Easystock

Storage made easy

Easystock
Monthly Fee

Boxes nearby

Our storage spaces are located in Denges, Lausanne, Mont-sur-Lausanne and Sion.

Easystock

A large choice of boxes

Modern temperate and supervised boxes of different sizes: between 1 m 3 and 50 m 3 , or between 1 m 2 and 20 m 2 .
Easystock

A safe space

Storage sites equipped with video surveillance and easily accessible 7/7 from 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Easystock

Advantageous prices

Storage solutions for individuals and professionals with excellent value for money.

Get a quote

Would you like to know the price of a storage unit rental? Contact us to tell us your needs, whether you are an individual or a company. We will send you a free estimate as soon as possible.

Fix an appointment

calendar

Discover the opinions of our customers

L.Bertholet
L.Bertholet
Lausanne
Read More
Practical, clean premises, well ventilated, large accesses to pass with furniture and trolleys available. Ramp and lift with drop-off area.
L.Chenot
L.Chenot
Echallens
Read More
Simple online booking, once there friendly staff, well secured, I appreciated the explanations and the fact of having my own padlock
T.Favre
T.Favre
If we
Read More
A good system that I used for my move, metal box, clean floor, not damp, finally the impression of not being in a cellar. Price okay.
Previous
Next
Easystock

How much storage do you need?

Before renting a storage box or a storage unit, we recommend that you define your needs precisely. Not sure how much space you need to store your stuff? easystock provides you with a simple and free tool to find the ideal box size. You choose the right offer and save money.

Our partners

City Lausanne
homegate
Swisscaution

Information, news and advice
on the world of storage in Switzerland

Many benefits for our customers

Combining proximity, availability and security, our boxes are designed to make it easier for you to access and store your belongings. Warehousing, stocking and transporting goods has never been so easy, in particular thanks to a set of handling equipment that we make available to you free of charge.

At easystock, we offer an interesting variety of storage spaces. Depending on your needs, you can opt for spaces ranging from 1 m3 to 50 m3. Whether it is to store goods, store goods that you do not use often or even to archive administrative documents, you will find the solutions that suit you. With easystock, renting storage space has never been easier. Beyond the boxes you can choose from, we put everything you need so that transport and storage never become a chore.

Thanks to our various partners, you will be able to benefit from vehicle rental, moving services and delivery of your goods from your home to our storage site. By offering you a full range of end-to-end services, easystock seeks to save you time and above all, money! Take advantage of our detailed quotes and our calculator to get a clear idea of the cost of transporting and renting your storage boxes over the period that suits you. Avoid unpleasant surprises and enjoy absolute control over all aspects of storage. Including insurance for all your belongings against theft, miscellaneous damage and fire.

easystock
Your box is accessible free of charge 7 days a week, 24 hours a day or on request, we grant you extended accessibility depending on the site.

Yes, you can change boxes at any time. All you have to do is go to your depot during opening hours and inform the person on site, who will take the modification steps with you.

Nothing’s easier ! All you have to do is go to the depot of your choice during opening hours, with an identity document and a means of payment (for the 1st month of rental). If you want to rent a box in the name of a company, remember to bring a copy of the entry in the Commercial Register.

The 1st month is paid on the day you sign the rental contract. For the following months, you will receive an invoice around the 25th of the previous month, payable on the 1st day of the upcoming rental month. Example: you receive the invoice for the month of March around February 25, which you must settle on March 1 at the latest.

Our advisors at your service

Our team answers all your questions and helps you find the right solution for your storage needs. Do not hesitate to write to us !

Easystock

Le stockage en toute simplicité

Easystock
Monthly Fee

Des box à proximité

Nos espaces de stockage se trouvent à Denges, Lausanne, Mont-sur-Lausanne et Sion.

Easystock

Un large choix de box

Des box modernes tempérés et surveillés de différentes tailles : entre 1 m3 et 50 m3, soit entre 1 m2 et 20 m2.
Easystock

Un espace sécurisé

Sites de stockage équipés de vidéosurveillance et accessibles facilement 7/7 de 6h à 22h.

Easystock

Des prix avantageux

Des solutions de stockage pour particuliers et professionnels avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Obtenir un devis

Vous souhaitez connaître le prix d’une location de box de stockage ? Contactez-nous pour nous indiquer vos besoins, que vous soyez un particulier ou une société. Nous vous envoyons un devis gratuitement dans les plus brefs délais.  

Fixer un rendez-vous

calendly

Découvrez les avis de nos clients

L. Bertholet
L. Bertholet
Lausanne
lire la suite
Pratiques, locaux propres, bien ventilé, grands accès pour passer avec des meubles et chariots à disposition. Rampe et monte-charge avec zone de dépôt.
L. Chenot
L. Chenot
Echallens
lire la suite
Réservation en ligne simple, une fois sur place personnel accueillant, bien sécurisé, j'ai apprécié les explications et le fait d'avoir mon propre cadenas
T. Favre
T. Favre
Sion
lire la suite
Un bon système que j'ai utilisé pour mon déménagement, box en métal, sol propre, pas humide, enfin l'impression de ne pas être dans une cave. Prix Ok.
Précédent
Suivant
Easystock

De quel volume de stockage avez-vous besoin ?

Avant de louer un box de stockage ou un garde-meuble, nous vous recommandons de définir précisément vos besoins. Vous n’êtes pas sûrs du volume nécessaire pour ranger vos affaires ? easystock met à votre disposition un outil simple et gratuit pour trouver la taille de box idéale. Vous optez ainsi pour l’offre adaptée et réaliser des économies.

Nos partenaires

Ville Lausanne
homegate
Swisscaution

Informations, actualités et conseils
sur l'univers du stockage en Suisse

De nombreux avantages pour nos clients

Alliant proximité, disponibilité et sécurité, nos box sont conçus pour vous faciliter l’accès et le stockage de vos biens. Entreposer, stocker et charrier des marchandises n’aura jamais été aussi facile, notamment grâce à un ensemble de matériels de manipulation que nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition.

Chez easystock, nous proposons une intéressante variété d’espaces de rangement. Selon vos besoins, vous pourrez opter pour des espaces allant de 1 m3 à 50 m3. Que ce soit pour entreposer des marchandises, stocker des biens que vous n’utilisez pas souvent ou même pour archiver des documents administratifs, vous trouverez les solutions qui vous conviennent. Avec easystock, louer un espace de stockage n’a jamais été aussi simple. Au-delà des box que vous pourrez choisir, nous mettons tout le nécessaire à votre disposition afin que l’acheminement et l’entreposage ne deviennent jamais une corvée.

Grâce à nos divers partenaires, vous pourrez bénéficier de la location de véhicules, des services de déménagement et d’acheminement de vos biens depuis chez vous et jusqu’à notre site de stockage. En vous proposant une gamme complète de services de bout en bout, easystock cherche à vous faire gagner du temps et surtout, de l‘argent ! Profitez de nos devis détaillés et de notre calculateur afin d’avoir une idée précise du coût du transport et de la location de vos box de stockage sur la période qui vous convient. Évitez les mauvaises surprises et bénéficiez d’un contrôle absolu sur tous les aspects du stockage. Y compris l’assurance de tous vos biens contre les vols, les dégâts divers et les incendies.

easystock
Votre box est accessible gratuitement 7j/7, 24h/24 ou sur demande, nous vous octroyons une accessibilité prolongée selon le site.

Oui, vous pouvez changer de box à tout moment. Il suffit de vous rendre dans votre dépôt pendant les heures d’ouverture et d’en informer la personne sur place, qui fera les démarches de modifications avec vous.

Rien de plus simple ! Il suffit de vous rendre dans le dépôt de votre choix pendant les heures d’ouverture, muni d’une pièce d’identité et d’un moyen de paiement (pour le 1er mois de location). Si vous souhaitez louer un box au nom d’une entreprise, pensez à apporter une copie de l’inscription au Registre du Commerce.

Le 1er mois est payé le jour où vous signez le contrat de location. Pour les mois suivants, vous recevez une facture aux alentours du 25 du mois précédent, payable au 1er jour du mois de location à venir. Exemple : vous recevez la facture du mois de mars vers le 25 février, que vous devez régulariser le 1er mars au plus tard.

Nos conseillers à votre écoute

Notre équipe répond à toutes vos questions et vous aide à trouver la solution adaptée à vos besoins de stockage. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire !